ALBUM: Nicki Minaj – Queen (Zip File)

Nicki Minaj Queen Album Download

Rap Queen, Nicki Minaj finally releases her long anticipated album “Queen”. Nicki Minaj will kick off the first episode of Queen Radio on Beats 1 where she promises big things and that “anything can happen”. A lot of fans are speculating new music, new announcements about the album or guests calling in.

It is 19 songs long and features guest appearances from Eminem, Foxy Brown, Lil Wayne, Labrinth, Swae Lee, Ariana Grande, Future and The Weeknd.

Download & Listen below:



1. Download Nicki Minaj – Ganja Burns Mp3
2. Download Nicki Minaj – Majesty” (Feat. Eminem & Labrinth) Mp3
3. Download Nicki Minaj – Barbie Dreams Mp3
4. Download Nicki Minaj – Rich Sex” (Feat. Lil Wayne) Mp3
5. Download Nicki Minaj – Hard White” Mp3
6. Download Nicki Minaj – Bed” (Feat. Ariana Grande) Mp3
7. Download Nicki Minaj – Thought I Knew You” (Feat. The Weeknd) Mp3
8. Download Nicki Minaj – Run & Hide” Mp3
9. Download Nicki Minaj – Chun Swae” (Feat. Swae Lee) Mp3
10.Download Nicki Minaj – Chun-Li” Mp3
11. Download Nicki Minaj – LLC” Mp3
12. Download Nicki Minaj – Good Form” Mp3
13. Download Nicki Minaj – Nip Tuck” Mp3
14.Download Nicki Minaj – 2 Lit 2 Late Interlude”
15. Download Nicki Minaj – Come See About Me” Mp3
16. Download Nicki Minaj – Sir” (Feat. Future) Mp3
17. Download Nicki Minaj – Miami” Mp3
18. Download Nicki Minaj – Coco Chanel” (Feat. Foxy Brown) Mp3
19. Download Nicki Minaj – Inspirations Outro” Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *