ALBUM: Future – Superfly (Zip File)

Future Superfly Album Download

Future has been prodding the SuperFly soundtrack for some time and now the hold up is at long last finished.

The 13-melody LP incorporates commitments from Young Thug, 21 Savage, Lil Wayne, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Scar, Yung Bans, Khalid, H.E.R., Gunna, and obviously Future himself.

Director X enlisted Future, Zaytoven, and a huge number of different craftsmen prior this year to start taking a shot at SuperFly, which hits theaters June fifteenth.

Hendrix likewise conveyed an official music video for “No Shame” including PARTYNEXTDOOR prior this week and lead performer Trevor Jackson just dropped visuals complimenting his own single “Right Now“.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Future – Superfly (Zip File)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *