ALBUM: Janelle Monáe – Dirty Computer (Zip File)

Janelle Monáe Dirty Computer

Janelle Monáe has been building up to the release of her anticipated third studio album Dirty Computer with various interviews and tracks such as “I Like That“, and now the Wondaland Records singer is ready to deliver.

The 14-song project includes appearances by Pharrell WilliamsZoë Kravitz, and Brian Wilson. Janelle also released music videos for “Make Me Feel”, “Django Jane” and “PYNK” as part of her LP’s rollout.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Janelle Monáe – Dirty Computer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *